Today in
class we basically just went over a couple of the slides to the Greece
PowerPoint which was pretty cool and then for the rest of the class we had to
finish our textbook read/ take notes and then we could do our blog which I'm
doing right at this moment. Overall today was a good day I had to finish my
math test which i got a bad grade on and I don't even know how because I thought
I did really good, but I guess not. Then I had an English test which I did good
on so I'm happy with that. I have lacrosse practice later which I'm not excited
for because it’s really cold out and I don't feel like freezing my butt
off. Other than all of those things today has been a decent day and
I’m so excited for the weekend because I get to relax and enjoy myself.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment