Today in
class we worked on our project once again because Mr. Schick was not here today
because he had some type of appointment, so he was not able to come. I'm going
to be completely honest my group mates are just ruining our project. We were supposed
to do the videos yesterday but one of my partners made up some random excuse
that made us not able to take the videos. Then today we were supposed to do the
videos after school but someone did not mention he had an appointment and then
my other partners just don’t care about grades, so they left or they just don’t
want to do them at all. So, I'm just super mad because it wouldn’t take us long
anyway and so I'm thinking I'll just do the ones that I can do by myself and
then they can figure it out themselves. Overall today has been a stressful day
due to this so that’s good.
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment