So today
we just reviewed for the test since we don't have class tomorrow. We went over
like time zones and how to figure out the time zone if it was like a specific
time somewhere else. I'd say I'm pretty good at it I just don't know when it’s supposed
to be a.m. or p.m. But, other than that I'm 90% good at it. Another thing that
we went over were just like simple questions like what is at 0 degrees
longitude which is the prime meridian. Also, we talked about what is located at
180 degrees which is Greenwich, England. But overall, we just discussed a
couple test questions and determine if they should be a question on the test or
not. We did have two shadows’ that visited our class today. They seemed pretty
cool, I like how one of them just started talking about how he did not like his
teachers at all, I thought that was pretty funny.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment