Today in
class we took our Greece test which I thought for the most part it was fairly
easy. There were some questions where I didn't really know but then I figured
them out which is awesome. Hopefully I get a good grade because the quarter
ends tomorrow and I'm trying to have almost all A's this quarter. Other than that,
I'm kind of sad that it's not the weekend but I'm also extremely happy because
today we have a lacrosse game at US lacrosse which is super cool. Also, on
Wednesday starts the spring dress code which means we don't have to wear a tie
and a button-down shirt. Instead we get a wear a polo which is awesome since
then I don’t have to wake up so early to do my tie. Overall today has been a
pretty decent day besides waking up at 6:50 to come to school and hopefully it
stays that way.
Monday, March 25, 2019
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment