Pop
quizzes in my opinion are the dumbest things every especially when you only
have 15 seconds per questions. I just feel like they’re not helping the
students especially when they did not know half the questions. And then if the
students did bad on the quiz then that reflects on the teacher is teaching. But
anyway, I probably did really bad on the quiz mostly because i confuse
longitude and latitude as well as I don't my time zones and what time is what.
I also think we should have the questions in front of us as well as a longer
time like 20-25 seconds. I think those questions would have been easier if we
had like 5-10 minutes before the quiz to study which I think would benefit all
of us. Overall, I think that pop quizzes should not exists, so it could benefit
the students more or just fix them so they're a little fairer in a way.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment