Today in
class we worked more on the PowerPoint and then we talked about The Odyssey and
how Mr. Schick read it to his daughter as a kid. Sadly, our teacher will not be
here tomorrow because he’s going to some type of crash course which sounds
pretty cool. Besides all of that we basically did nothing else for the rest of
the class. Something that has been on my mind is how the Ravens are going to be
able to win a game this year because we have literally gotten rid of all the
good players that made our team make the playoffs last season. I'm not sure how
this is going to improve our team, maybe we're getting more draft picks or just
better players overall. Hopefully there making a good decision and if not there
going to lose a lot of fans. IN conclusion today so far has been a good day and
pure usually I cannot wait for the weekend because I'm not hanging out with any
of my friends I'm just going to chill out and sleep.
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
FInal day (sort of)
Today in class we took our last test of the year which was pretty exciting because well we have no more test besides the exam. Overall the t...
-
So, today in class we got introduced to our population test. I feel very negative about this test because we just got told...
-
Today in class we talked more on Luther and how everyone was starting to go against him so he had to escape or else someone could find him a...
-
Today in class we took some notes on the new PowerPoint that is called Renaissance. We looked at some of the amazing arts ...
No comments:
Post a Comment